Contact Us

132 Leichhardt St
Spring Hill QLD 4000

Mailing Address

PO Box 457, Spring Hill QLD 4000

Phone:    +61 7 3144 3680

Fax:        +61 2 6273 8988



44 008 588 841



Meet our National Secretariat

Chief Executive Officer
Kathy Knack  MBA, DipBus, DipBusMgt, Cert IV TAE, MACP

Kathy is the Chief Executive Officer of the Australasian College of Pharmacy. She has held a senior management position in the Pharmacy Guild of Australia (QLD) and has demonstrated strengths in training, human resource management and team managements.

Chief Pharmacist
Dr Brett MacFarlane B Pharm (Hons), PhD, FACP, MPS.

Brett is the Chief Pharmacist at the Australasian College of Pharmacy, where he is responsible for the Continuing Professional Development and accreditation functions. Brett graduated from the University of Queensland in 1993 and managed community pharmacies in metropolitan and regional Queensland for a number of years before completing a PhD in skin science at the UQ Medical School. Brett is an experienced medical writer, public speaker, and podcaster. His primary clinical interests are in dermatology and gastrointestinal health.

Education Coordinator
Erin Pavy

Erin is the Education Coordinator at the Australasian College of Pharmacy, assisting members who undertake the Vocational Education or MMR Stage One courses offered by the College.  Erin has worked in community pharmacy since 1992, and has a keen interest in the professional development of pharmacy employees.