ACP Website >> Contact us >> Chapters

Chapters

 

New South Wales

Chair

Committee

Lynette Brown
lynette@lynettebrown.com.au         

Young Pharmacist Chairperson

Josephine Mcdowall
josephine_mcdowall@hotmail.com

 

Lyn Bronger
brongers@chemistworks.com.au

 

Michael Flannery
mfalnnery@fmips.com.au

 

Terry Herfort
terry@yousavechemist.com.au

 

Graham Perl
gperl@conau.jnj.com

 

Peter Saccasan
psaccasan@guildaccountants.com.au

 

Professor Lesley White
lwhite@pharm.usyd.ed

 

Queensland 

Chair

Committee                         

Trevor Clarkin
trevor.clarkin@goldx.com.au   

Aaron D'Souza
aarondsouza@bpharm.com.au

 

Allan Godbee
agodbee@pilotpartners.com.au

 

Pam Mathers
pammathers@optusnet.com.au

 

Trent Twomey
trent.twomey@gmail.com

 

Troy Graham
troy.graham@api.net.au

 

Ashleigh Coome
ashleigh.coome@gmail.com

 

Norman Thurecht
nthurecht@jr.com.au

 

South Australia

Chair

Committee                         

Paul Simmons

paul.simmons@frednet.com.au 

                                             

 

Victoria 

Chair        

Committee

Cameron Davies
cdavies1@its.jnj.com

Simon Reynolds
simonreynolds@pharmacyalliance.net

Andrew Rewell
andrew.rewell@api.net.au                

Damien Wurzel
d.wurzel@cornwalls.com.au

  

Ben Simon
bsimon@rosepartners.com.au

 

myAccount Login

Member ID

Password

Forgotten your password? You may reset it here.

Search this site